16

Jan

2020

Mens Section 1 Individuals

Details of Mens A section individuals competition

 

Men’s A Section Individual Competition

16

Jan

2020

Mens Pairs Competition

Details of mens pairs competition

 

Men’s Pairs Competition

 

16

Jan

2020

Dates for your diary

Pay in Meetings will be held at the Hennighans Pub between 8:00pm and 9:00pm on the following dates:

  1. 1.    Monday 18th November 2019 – Individuals and Pairs entries to be handed in here.
  2. 2.    Monday 3rd February 2020
  3. 3.    Monday 23rd March 2020

Seeding Meeting A Section Men’s Captains only 8:00pm

Monday 23rd September 2019 – Queen Anne

Competition Dates.

Ladies

Individual A&B Sections – Wednesday 4th December 2019

Ladies Pairs A & B Sections – Wednesday 11th December 2019

Individual Final – Wednesday 8th January 2020

Pairs Final – Wednesday 5th February 2020

 

Men

Individuals B Section – Wednesday 15th January 2020

Individuals A Section – Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Individuals finals A&B Sections – Wednesday 26th February 2020

Pairs – Wednesday 29th January 2020

Pairs Finals – Wednesday 5th February 2020

 

 

 

 

Mixed Pairs

Mixed Pairs – Wednesday 12th February 2020

Final – Wednesday 19th February 2020

 

Ladies Knockout Cup

Round 1 – Wednesday 13th November 2019

Round 2 – Wednesday 20th November 2019

Final – Wednesday 27th November 2019

 

Men’s Knockout Cup

Round 1 – Wednesday 4th March 2020

Round 2 – Wednesday 11th March 2020

Final – Wednesday 18th March 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

Jan

2020

Men’s B Section Individual Round 1

Men’s B Section Individual Round 1

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Hardy Hall

Marcus Barlow
Anthony Torkington
Gavin Anderton
Callum Charlton
Michael Chapman
Craig Hill
C Butterworth
A Connell *
D Horner
D Mayoh
R Hacker
J Chapman
B Hoyle

Format – Venue down to 4 players, all players to be there 20:30 for the draw. Best of three legs of 501, toss for the first throw and then alternate.
* Denotes Official

7

Nov

2019

Winter League – league tables

Week Ending 15/11

The Tables can now be found under the relevant menus.

10

Oct

2019

2019 Summer League Presentation Night

The 2019 Summer Season Presentation Night will be at Hardy Hall on Friday 25th October 2019.

 

We have an excellent artist lined up for your entertainment, as well as raffle prizes.  This year we will also have a free to enter cash draw at the end of the night.  Only teams in the room when the draw is done can win.

The following teams and players have won this year:-

 

Mens Section

Winners – Hardy Idiots

RunnersUp – Usual Suspects

Merits Winner – O Ward Scott (Hardy Idiots)

Highest Scorer – A Davenport, D Lloyd,  M Johnson (New Inn Bandits)

Last Six – New Inn Bandits

One off prize discussed at the opening sedding meeting.  Only teams that would have been in the B section were elligible.

Highest Placed B Section Team – Drunken Doneys

 

Ladies A Section

Winners – Henighans M&Ms

Runners Up – WMC

Merit Winner – A Vining

Highest scorer – P Hartley

Last Six – Stopes B

 

Ladies B Section

Winners – Royal Oak Swans

Runners Up – Hardy Angels

Merit Winner – S Pengelly, C Cohen

Highest Scorer – S Pengelly

Last Six – Shirt Club

 

Thank you all for another great season.  We look forward to seeing you on the night.

Mark

1

Oct

2019

The Winter season is upon us.

The fixture lists for the 2019-2020 Winter season are available to download from the fixtures page

The Mens A Section seeding list is available on the seedings page

 

If you have any questions about these please speak to Janet Mottram.

11

Jul

2019

Winter League Presentation Night

Little Lever Winter Darts League

 2018/2019 Presentation Night

Date – Friday 19th July 2019

 Venue – Dobbies Sports and Social Club

 Time 20:00

 Disco, Comedian and raffle prizes.

Winners list 2019

11

Jul

2019

Winter Darts League AGM and Registration

Little Lever Winter Darts League

 AGM and Registration

 Monday 12th August 2019

 Queen Anne Little Lever

 Registration – 20:00

 AGM – 20:30

 All agenda items to be with Janet Mottram by Friday 2nd August.

Registration Sheet 2019

9

Jul

2019

2019 Mid Season Seeding Meeting

The 2019 Mid Season Seeding Meeting was held at Hardy Hall on Monday 8th July.  Present were representatives for Hardy Idiots, New Inn C, New Inn Bandits, New Inn 500, Usual Suspects and Working Mens Club X.  Those teams that did not attend missed out on the opportunity to make their views known and help decide the seeds.  All teams views are taken into consideration and it is the teams that decide the seeds not the league.  Attending the meeting can affect the seeds.  The dates were published on the fixtures and I encourage all teams to make note of those in future seasons.

The updated Seeding table is now on the website and can be seen by visiting this page.  It is effective immediately (9th July) and should be used until the end of the 2019 season.

Thank you to all that attended.