Men’s B Section Individual Round 1

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Hardy Hall

Marcus Barlow
Anthony Torkington
Gavin Anderton
Callum Charlton
Michael Chapman
Craig Hill
C Butterworth
A Connell *
D Horner
D Mayoh
R Hacker
J Chapman
B Hoyle

Format – Venue down to 4 players, all players to be there 20:30 for the draw. Best of three legs of 501, toss for the first throw and then alternate.
* Denotes Official