Earnie Yates Memorial Triples Trophy Fundraising event





Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary 2021 / 2022


Seeding Meetings

Wednesday 20th October 2021 – Seeding Meeting 

Venue – Stopes 8PM – All Men’s A Section Captains/Rep

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Seeding Meeting 

Venue – New Inn 8PM – All Men’s A Section Captains/Rep

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Seeding Meeting 

Venue – Hardy Hall 8PM – All Men’s A Section Captains/Rep

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Seeding Meeting 

Venue – Jolly Carter 8PM – All Men’s A Section Captains/Rep


Paying In Meetings

Monday 10th January 2022 – Paying Meeting – Queen Anne 8PM

Monday 27th March 2022 – Paying in Meeting – Queen Anne 8PM


All competitions will run on the same nights after all games have been played, ladies will play Tuesdays and Men’s will play Thursdays. Mixed Pairs will be played on Thursdays. There will no fee to play in these and all players will be placed in the draws.

Presentation Night – Friday 5th August 2022 Venue – Hardy Hall





Presentation Night

Presentation Night

Presentation Night is this Saturday the 16th October 8pm in the Queen Anne, Disco and raffle prizes.




Winners List

2020 Season Winners


Mens A Section Winners Henighans
Runners Up Hardy Idiots
Last 6 Usual Suspects
Merit Lee Hartley
Highest Score Luke Bowden & Lee Hartley
Men’s B Section Winners WMC X
Runners Up Drunken Donkeys
Last 6 Henighans A
Merit Ben Hoyle
Highest Score Rob Hacker
Ladies A Section Winners New Inn Radcliffe
Runners Up Henighans M&M’s
Last 6 WMC
Merit R Carrington
Highest Score R Carrington
Highest Check out P Hartley
Ladies B Section Queen Anne J
Runners Up Top Bull Jems
Last 6 Queen Anne Nutters
Merit Ellen McGuinness
Highest Score Lisa Lawrence
Highest Check out Pat Graham
Men’s Knockout Cup Winners Henighans
Runners Up Queen Anne C
Usual Suspects
Hardy Idiots
Ladies Knockout Cup Winners WMC
Runners Up Queen Anne J
Morning Star
Royal Oak
Men’s A Section Individuals Winner P Bennett
Runner Up Lee Bowden
Semi Finalists Lee Hartley
Keith Hartley
Men’s B Section Individuals Winner Ben Hoyle
Runner Up Joshua Chapman
Semi Finalists C charlton
G Anderton
Ladies Individuals Winner G Whitworth
Runner Up M Macdonald
Semi Finalists Tanya Bentham
Kelly Maclean
Men’s Pairs Winner J Worthington & B Davenport
Runner Up M Kemp & P Wright
Semi Finalists M Baker & P Scott
M Johnson & E Miller
Ladies Pairs Winners L Hardman & A M Bemtley
Runners Up G Whitworth & M McDonald
Semi Finalists M Wood & M Massey
L Walker & C Cohen
Mixed Pairs Winners L Hartley & R Carrington
Runners Up P Bennett & J Broxton
Semi Finalists B Davenport & L Lawrence
D Lloyd & T Wren




Resumption of 2019 – 2020 season

Pease see revised fixtures to finish 2019/2020 season here are the changes


Mens A Section New inn Bandits have dropped out this is now an open night, Henighans Hot Shots are now playing from the Cricket Club, Usual Suspects are now playing from the Stopes I am waiting for an update on Henighans new venue or if there is to be one. Mens B Section no changes.

Ladies A Section Henighans Ladies already dropped before Covid, New Swan Radcliffe  have dropped out this is now an open night.  Henighans M&Ms are now playing from The Unicorn on Bolton Road.

Ladies B Section Radcliffe Snooker Club and Royal Oak Swans have both pulled out these are now open nights.


Mens Knockout Cup will be played on Thursday 7th October venue TBC, Paying in Night will be Monday 6th September 8.30pm Queen Anne and the AGM/Registration will be Monday 13th September 8PM in the Queen Anne


Please remember we still have to abide by Covid ules so if you have symptoms please don’t play.


Fixtures are available from the fixtures page




Ernie Yates Memorial Triples Trophy

Little Lever Winter Darts League

Ernie Yates Memorial Triples Trophy

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Queen Anne – Little Lever – 8PM

Triples teams can be mixed, men only or ladies only, please submit your entries to Janet Mottram by Friday 20th March, you can also turn up and play on the night.




Summer League Registration & AGM

The 2020 Summer Darts League AGM will be held at Hardy Hall on Monday 16th March.

Registration will start at 8pm with the AGM starting at 8.30pm.


All proposals should be submitted by Friday 6th March to mark @ llsdl.co.uk






Winter League Mens Knockout Cup Round 1

Little Lever Winter Darts League

Men’s Knockout Cup Round 1


Wednesday 4th March 2020


New Inn Bandits, WMC X, Henighans


Queens Anne B – V – Usual Suspects

Henighans Hot Shots – V – Queen Anne A

New Inn 500 – V – WMC C

Hardy Idiots – V – Jolly Carter

Queen Anne C – V – New Inn C

Format – Best of 3 of 1001, all seeds to count. All players to be there for the draw at 20:30.

* denotes official

PDF Version : Men’s Knockout Cup Round 1




Winter League Pairs Competition

Little Lever Winter Darts League

Mixed Pairs Competition


Wednesday 12th February 2020

Venue – Hardy Hall


P Bennett & J Broxton

B Davenport & L Lawrence

P Wright & J Taylor

M Kemp & L Hardman

R Carrington & L Hartley

J Worthington & D Dolan

J Fowler & Partner

D Boardman & B Hargreaves

R Hacker & J Mottram *

Format – Best of 3 of 501, all seeds to count. All players to be there for the draw at 20:30.

* denotes official




Dates for your diary

Pay in Meetings will be held at the Hennighans Pub between 8:00pm and 9:00pm on the following dates:

  1. 1.    Monday 18th November 2019 – Individuals and Pairs entries to be handed in here.
  2. 2.    Monday 3rd February 2020
  3. 3.    Monday 23rd March 2020

Seeding Meeting A Section Men’s Captains only 8:00pm

Monday 23rd September 2019 – Queen Anne

Competition Dates.


Individual A&B Sections – Wednesday 4th December 2019

Ladies Pairs A & B Sections – Wednesday 11th December 2019

Individual Final – Wednesday 8th January 2020

Pairs Final – Wednesday 5th February 2020



Individuals B Section – Wednesday 15th January 2020

Individuals A Section – Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Individuals finals A&B Sections – Wednesday 26th February 2020

Pairs – Wednesday 29th January 2020

Pairs Finals – Wednesday 5th February 2020





Mixed Pairs

Mixed Pairs – Wednesday 12th February 2020

Final – Wednesday 19th February 2020


Ladies Knockout Cup

Round 1 – Wednesday 13th November 2019

Round 2 – Wednesday 20th November 2019

Final – Wednesday 27th November 2019


Men’s Knockout Cup

Round 1 – Wednesday 4th March 2020

Round 2 – Wednesday 11th March 2020

Final – Wednesday 18th March 2020